September

I can´t believe that it is already September now. It feels like I just throw away the last christmas tree out of our apartment a few weeks ago but now I realize it was 8 months ago and next christmas isn´t far away.
The days becoming shorter and colder and in the supermarkets you can buy christmas sweets by now. It seems they sell it every year a bit earlier. I´m still busy with preparing for me exam and fighting against my not existent motivation. But I managed to write one letter and will send it out tomorrow 🙂

So here are the first pieces of September incoming mail:

A postcrossing card from the USA

A letter from Lindsay in the UK

 

Outgoing mail:

A first letter to Julieta in Argentina

Leave a Reply

