Last mail of August

Exams are awful! I always feel overextented with preparing and on the one hand I can´t wait that it will be over but on the other hand I wish I would have more time for learning. Because of that I´m currently too busy with that stuff and haven´t got much time for writing letters but I try to answer a few letters the next weeks.

I don´t want to write much here today so just some pictures of my incoming mail:

 

A letter from Sherab in Bhutan

 

a letter from Paula in Spain

Postcrossing card from Czech Republic

 

Postcrossing card from Romania

Postcrossing card from Russia

Leave a Reply

