Hello World!

After reading lots of lovely blogs about penpalling and mail art I decided to start blogging too.  And here is the result! I know it isn´t perfect but it should mainly be a record of the mail I send and receive and some other stuff related to penpalling. You will see here lots of letters and postcards and also stationary and stamps.

I´m into penpalling since I was 10 years old and still love it even though I had some breaks during the years. I love to open my mailbox and see that somebody has taken her/his time to send me some lovely words, maybe written on nice stationary  and shares a part of her/his life with me.

 

Leave a Reply

